Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Image
The Yamaha Tyros 3 & 4 Workstations.

Moderators: andyg, Eileen

Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Postby NativeAngels » 07 Jan 2018 00:07

I've got some sound files for Tyros 4. Would someone like to explain how to use them ?

Some are in .vce format others are .uvn format ?
NativeAngels
Active Poster
 
Posts: 54
Joined: 10 May 2012 11:01

Re: Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Postby Brian007 » 07 Jan 2018 09:37

Hi James,

This may or not work depends on the files , but here goes

1/ put .vce file on a memory stick and insert into Tyros

2/ select a voice and tab over to the voices on the memory stick

3/ if the Tyros sees the .vce files you should be able to load them into the Tyros

Try that and see what happens

Brian007
Image Image Image
User avatar
Brian007
Prolific Poster
 
Posts: 3802
Joined: 18 Jan 2014 11:58
Location: chester-le-street. Co. Durham


Return to Yamaha Tyros 3 & Tyros 4 Workstations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest