Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Image
The Yamaha Tyros 3 & 4 Workstations.

Moderators: andyg, Eileen

Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Postby NativeAngels » 07 Jan 2018 00:07

I've got some sound files for Tyros 4. Would someone like to explain how to use them ?

Some are in .vce format others are .uvn format ?
NativeAngels
Active Poster
 
Posts: 47
Joined: 10 May 2012 11:01

Re: Tyros 4 Sounds Files

Postby Brian007 » 07 Jan 2018 09:37

Hi James,

This may or not work depends on the files , but here goes

1/ put .vce file on a memory stick and insert into Tyros

2/ select a voice and tab over to the voices on the memory stick

3/ if the Tyros sees the .vce files you should be able to load them into the Tyros

Try that and see what happens

Brian007
ImageImageImage
User avatar
Brian007
Prolific Poster
 
Posts: 3593
Joined: 18 Jan 2014 11:58
Location: chester-le-street. Co. Durham


Return to Yamaha Tyros 3 & Tyros 4 Workstations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest